Michael Weinhold
Inhaber, Verkauf
Telefon: +49 3731 679610
E-Mail: m.weinhold@autoteile-weinhold.de

 

Ulrike Weinhold
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 3731 679613
E-Mail: buchhaltung@autoteile-weinhold.de

 

René Liebscher
Verkauf
Telefon: +49 3731 679611
E-Mail: r.liebscher@autoteile-weinhold.de

 

Andreas Knauf
Lager, Logistik, Instandhaltung
Telefon: +49 3731 67960
E-Mail: a.knauf@autoteile-weinhold.de

 

Markus Münzner
Verkauf
Telefon: +49 3731 679612
E-Mail: m.muenzner@autoteile-weinhold.de

 

André Zeunert
Verkauf, Lackdepot
Telefon: +49 3731 679615
E-Mail: a.zeunert@autoteile-weinhold.de

 

Mike Kunath
Lager, Logistik, Lackdepot
Telefon: +49 3731 67960
E-Mail: m.kunath@autoteile-weinhold.de

 

Torsten Kippe
Verkauf, Außendienst
Telefon: +49 3731 679614
E-Mail: t.kippe@autoteile-weinhold.de

 

Kevin Rehwald
Verkauf
Telefon: +49 3731 679617
E-Mail:

 

Conny Gizewski
IT-Service
Telefon: +49 3731 419360
E-Mail:

 

Angelo König
Verkauf
Telefon: +49 3731 419360
E-Mail: