Michael Weinhold
Inhaber, Verkauf
+49 3731 679617
m.weinhold@autoteile-weinhold.de

Ulrike Weinhold
Buchhaltung
+49 3731 679613
buchhaltung@autoteile-weinhold.de

René Liebscher
Verkauf
+49 3731 679611
r.liebscher@autoteile-weinhold.de

Andreas Knauf
Logistik, Lager, Instandhaltung
+49 3731 67960
a.knauf@autoteile-weinhold.de

Markus Münzner
Verkauf
+49 3731 679612
m.muenzner@autoteile-weinhold.de

André Zeunert
Verkauf, Lackdepot
+49 3731 679615
a.zeunert@autoteile-weinhold.de

Mike Kunath
Logistik, Lackdepot
+49 3731 67960
m.kunath@autoteile-weinhold.de

Torsten Kippe
Verkauf, Außendienst
+49 3731 679614
t.kippe@autoteile-weinhold.de

Kevin Rehwald
Verkauf, Lager
+49 3731 679618
ke.rehwald@autoteile-weinhold.de

Conny Gizewski
IT-Service, Verkauf | Werk lll
+49 3731 4193612
it-service@autoteile-weinhold.de

Angelo König
Verkauf, Lager | Werk lll
+49 3731 4193611
a.koenig@autoteile-weinhold.de